yeah well hello there
lets see ima huge fan of Led Zeppelin
im a beginner at guitars and have a acoustic guitar with a missing string lol
the middle string to be exact
one day i hope to be able to play the guitar with ease
The middle string? Aren't there 2 of those? lol
"Strangers passing in the street, by chance two separate glances meet, and I am you and what I see is me."
practice w a metranome or drum machine dont reach too far too fast and get frustrated , soon it will become like a drug an dyoull need a daily fix
hola, welcome to UG

you can never escape (mwahahahhaha)

zepp = good music, if you were a MCR fan id have to slap you

so yea, welcome, and....well yea
Quote by yawn
It just occurred to me that UG attracts a lot of socially isolated male teenagers with questionable psychological dispositions.

Quote by I'm_Guitarded
Sticks and stones may break my bones, but Whip and Chains Excite Me!!

Got'em!
oh and expect to deal with assholes who dont remember why they picked up the guitar in the first place ,ie .because it ****ing rocks , and want to give snide remarks instead of helpfull answers
Quote by triv fan
oh and expect to deal with assholes who dont remember why they picked up the guitar in the first place ,ie .because it ****ing rocks , and want to give snide remarks instead of helpfull answers

^ rofls soooooooo true
Quote by yawn
It just occurred to me that UG attracts a lot of socially isolated male teenagers with questionable psychological dispositions.

Quote by I'm_Guitarded
Sticks and stones may break my bones, but Whip and Chains Excite Me!!

Got'em!
Quote by I'm_Guitarded
hola, welcome to UG

you can never escape (mwahahahhaha)

zepp = good music, if you were a MCR fan id have to slap you

so yea, welcome, and....well yea

im 14 and more of a classic rock fan
70's rock i dont really listen to anything b4 1985
and mostly Led Zeppelin
and well srry i still havent memorized the ebcd
or w/e name of the strings
but ok
from the top