i want to trade my ibanez rg120 and bc rich bich archtop into guitar center but i wonder about how much they will take off of a dean from hell.

please i need help
why not just go there?

but 150% of the time they will try to rip you off

50 bucks for an 89' ibanez rg with an orig fr?!?!

umm no...
Ibanez Jem 777BK, Carvin DC727, Fender MIM Strat
Mesa Boogie DC5
Xotic BB Preamp, Ts9, BBE GS, Boss DD-6
Weber Mass
Morley Bad Horsie 2
Ask me any questions about my gear!
sell it on craiglist or ebay or local music shop
Ibanez Jem 777BK, Carvin DC727, Fender MIM Strat
Mesa Boogie DC5
Xotic BB Preamp, Ts9, BBE GS, Boss DD-6
Weber Mass
Morley Bad Horsie 2
Ask me any questions about my gear!
Yeah, you'll get the best bang for your buck selling it elsewhere. But, I'm no expert on BC Rich or Ibanez, but those seem like guitars you wouldn't get your time's worth from selling on Ebay.
FOR AWESOME HANDWOUND PICKUPS, CONTACT CorduroyEW
BOOBS
Quote by ratmblink123
Good for you. Have a cookie.

But really... there's no cookie. And if there was, you wouldn't get one.
you could prob ask how much you'll get before you decide to trade it in or not.
at least EB Games did that.
a bit different but, maybe it'll be the same way.
i thought someone said they have like a 40% thing or something ill try a hookup with my older sister she works there maybe ill pay her to sleep with the manager or something,but seriously
Id try to go somewhere local or smaller, b/c id say Guitar Center will rip u off when it comes to trade-ins. Unless its a PRS around Christmas time. Ppl love to use em as gifts. Id also try to sell em on craiglist or on here. or even eBay.
theyll give u half of wat theyll resell it for, sad that there actually willing to admit that
yea... they used to give you okay deals, but they offered me 50$ for a 2 year old mim strat in really good condition...
Quote by tarheelfan2
Oh ****, I just found out I got pwned by Joey! Damn...

Quote by funkbass369
GASPPPP! another one pwned by joey!