yeah funny concept i mean shred songs that arent impossible cause i want to start getting more technical and build up speed so people of ug what are some moderately hard shred songs
no boundaries but SLOW very very slow..

all shred songs are pretty ok, just learn them slow and perfect and build up..

theres no way you'll be shred god unless u get used to the shapes that they mostly use in their songs

Or concerto by cacophony
yeah no boundaries is pretty simple...uh...far beyond the sun is pretty easy too, all harmonic minor...hmm let me think...holy wars is pretty cool...
Quote by Jack Off Jill
Better than hooked on crack, I suppose. I'd rather know my kids are safe at home beating their meat than out in the world robbing old women for their crack fix.

Quote by *sigh*
What a huge coincidence. I have a butthole also.
lol @ children of bodom not being hard.. ive been covering as i lay dying for 3 years and their stuff is freakin impossible for me to play..
Quote by Hellraiser C-7
lol @ children of bodom not being hard.. ive been covering as i lay dying for 3 years and their stuff is freakin impossible for me to play..

children of bodom? are you serious? its not hard dude...
Quote by Jack Off Jill
Better than hooked on crack, I suppose. I'd rather know my kids are safe at home beating their meat than out in the world robbing old women for their crack fix.

Quote by *sigh*
What a huge coincidence. I have a butthole also.
Quote by bi-ah!
children of bodom? are you serious? its not hard dude...

yeah its definitely not too hard to play but no need to say, are you serious?
Quote by Don't Read This
i guess that rules out children of bodom...

noo you should check out children of bodom
Honestly, id say that the solo in Juecebox by the Strokes would give u some trouble. Some of theyre songs like Ize of the World and a few other new ones arent fast, just rather complex. As for Metal tho, try Peace Sells (classic) by Megadeth or Kickstart my Heart by Motley Crue.