I don't know about this but since its the pit everything goes. I started playing a game called Maplestory about 2 years ago when it first came out. Not alot of people knew much about it. It was so much fun until. Our worlds started to fill up. I got hacked and haven't played for a year. But I was flipping through channels and see a Maplestory commercial. I was in shock thinking is this possible. Since it was like an underground mmorpg. Now its flooded with noobs. No point in playing anymore. I hate when things get too much exposure. Same goes with bands if I like a band i keep them to myself. May sound selfish but it's true. Too many people become posers like this. It is so annoying now. I think i'm going to play some other game. It will be hard to find one as good as this one was. I had some fun times on it. Oh well.

www.nexon.net
i thought this was gonna be a story, told in maple code

for those of you in teh dark, maple is a math program like a calculator on steroids. big steroids
Quote by Dimebag22
This might just be the smartest guy in The Pit. I didn't believe Ethan when he told me there were smart people in The Pit But I was wrong.

yeah, thats me

member 42 of the Iron Maiden are gods club. PM revelations to join
i hate maple story. its a gay game. its fun when you start, and ur friends play. but after that, its a boring piece of ****.

if any of you play on this forum, i advise to do your homework/assignments before you play. you'll get your middle/high school years messed up. (like i did my sophomore year...)
Call me "Shot".

ShotRod Guitar Works

Custom Hand-wired Amplifiers and Effect Pedals.

Est. 2007

Source to everything I say about Guitars, Pedals, and Amplifiers: I make them.

UG's Best DIY PedalBoard
Quote by Mr_BTP
i thought this was gonna be a story, told in maple code

for those of you in teh dark, maple is a math program like a calculator on steroids. big steroids

Maple can recite π backwards. It's a proven fact.