Can all musicians and drummers join me on stage?

In a house is a band practising: 3 drummers and a violin.
Suddenly a neighbour comes and asks if they can play a little softer.
So the drummers say: yes, hey you violin guy. Get the hell out of here.

Yes, they are not funny. But those jokes are made by my bassteacher + I am Dutch
There was this drummer, and he started jamming with his new band for the first time. He brought his stick down on the snare, but there was no sound. He tried again. Nothing happened. They all had a look but could find nothing wrong with the drumstick or the drum.

Until the guitarist finally realised. "That's not a drumstick, it's a search bar!".
im a fkin drummer so if yous want a fkin go ill kick both yr fkin arses and break your fingers so you'll never twang again..

just joking we r a bunch of fik basturts. shucks.
Ibanez s270/Gibson Les Paul Studio/Fender USA strat/Cashmira81 Classical/Simon&Patrick Acoustic
Peavey 6505 /Marshall DSL50
Marshall 1960b cab
EHX Big Muff USA/Holy Grail/ Boss GE10/ Crybaby
Ibanez sr505 bass & Torque 100w bass amp
Quote by Malakian88
There was this drummer, and he started jamming with his new band for the first time. He brought his stick down on the snare, but there was no sound. He tried again. Nothing happened. They all had a look but could find nothing wrong with the drumstick or the drum.

Until the guitarist finally realised. "That's not a drumstick, it's a search bar!".

lol
Quote by Malakian88

Made a little bit of wee come out there.
Quote by Malakian88

i dont get it...
Quote by hug a llama
Dude, if a title read "penis pics, come on in" I think about 93% of UG would still click on it.

Quote by Burpin'Worm
Nonsense. I'm telling you, nothing makes the fairer sex swoon like an extensive knowledge of siege weaponry and medieval battle tactics.
Quote by zzany1
im a fkin drummer so if yous want a fkin go ill kick both yr fkin arses and break your fingers so you'll never twang again..