Alright, I'm in the market for a gun. Something simple, small, yet relatively powerful. A pistol of some sorts, nothing huge and obvious.

Got any suggestions? I don't have any funds at the moment, because I wanna know how much I'm spending first.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Last edited by zappp : Today at 4:20 PM. Reason: Suck on my balls, UG
I know just the ticket.
and heaps cheap too.
1.Get your hand
2.make a thumbs up
3.extend index finger
4. blow scum away
5. ????
6. Profits
Oh dear god, I dont feel alive.
I have a new blog, of the interesting type.

In so far i have seen,

1. The Darkness
2. Wolfmother
3. The Grates
4. Faker
5. Kings of Leon
6. Coheed and Cambria
7. Architecture in Helsinki

and counting.
have you ever seen what a .44 magnum will do to a woman's pussy?

i don't know, i'm not an expert or anything. but .38 snubnose is small from what i've seen. not sure about power, i've never shot a gun. but meh.
#DTWD
You is teh murdererz? Me iz report you to polize stationz.
Dean From Hell
Jackson USA King V
Randall RG-50 TC All Tube Combo
Quote by jimmmypage#1
I know just the ticket.
and heaps cheap too.
1.Get your hand
2.make a thumbs up
3.extend index finger
4. blow scum away
5. ????
6. Profits

FAIL.

Extend the index and middle finger.
I was thinking a Glock 22, but then I heard those are like $1600. :/ Or maybe a S&W .45 ACP Chief's Special, but I have no idea how much any of them are.
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Quote by _Mayday_
FAIL.

I always thought that meant it was a double-barreled gun
how about

Glock 9mm????

or

....MG42

No, even better, get a walkie-talkie, and a friend who can fly planes, some how get a big bomber....problem solved

...Nukes?
:stickpoke
Haha, Index and Middle is for when your going Taxi Driver rampage styles.
Oh dear god, I dont feel alive.
I have a new blog, of the interesting type.

In so far i have seen,

1. The Darkness
2. Wolfmother
3. The Grates
4. Faker