Page 1 of 2
well i got the soundtrack today and it had a metal i guess you'd call it version of the devil went down to georgia but that's irrevelent to this, Is anyone like psyched for the 28th? I'm just going to play it the whole day and hopefully beat it on expert (I've beaten 2 on expert so don't think i'm a noob, been playing since one was out). anyone feel the same? please if you want to say something negative about the franchise please say it somewhere else.
Quote by imdeth
The only grinding i want to do is to Napalm Death.
Quote by the humanity
you get humanitarian of the day award.
The soundtrack looked pretty bad, sorry. But some of the songs are going to be great. Knights of Cydonia - Muse, Reptilia - The Strokes, Cherub Rock - smashing Pumpkins. It'll be aweosme, I played the demo and it was great.
666 BRO
hell yeah i cant wait for guitar hero 3. ive been playing since the first one too and i rape at this game.
i typed in guitar hero and none of that came up on the first page, yeah should of looked farther i guess haha
Quote by imdeth
Quote by the humanity
Quote by Kankuro
The soundtrack looked pretty bad, sorry. But some of the songs are going to be great. Knights of Cydonia - Muse, Reptilia - The Strokes, Cherub Rock - smashing Pumpkins. It'll be aweosme, I played the demo and it was great.

Woah. I just went to eat dinner, and came back to see you had changed your avatar.

Weird.
Quote by alteredstates
If you are rowing down the road in your canoe and your wagon wheel falls off. How many pancakes does it take to make a doghouse?

Green, because a vest has no sleeves.

Can't we all just get a bong?
^^don't use the quick search...use the actual search feature and then search for just thread titles
Quote by Stephen Colbert
Ignorance is bliss. Oedipus ruined a great sex life by asking too many questions.
Quote by Jack Off Jill
Is it odd that I get an erection every time RageAgainst... posts?

President of "Colbert Nation "
Kankuro!!!