Page 1 of 11
www.urbandictionary.com

Type in your name and then post the funniest definition here!

Here's mine:

Nick:
To sleep with any girl that comes your way, regardless of looks...cause hey, you wanna f***, she's there, and you're drunk enough to do it.

guy 1: Did you take that random chick home with you last night?

guy 2: F*** yeah, I nicked her!
45 days without my precious UG...
CURSE YOU LOLWUT PEAR!!!

Quote by eggo_boi_15
Arnt the first few things anyone learns on a guitar is

1. Nirvana - smells like teen spirit
2. Prince - Smoke on the water
3. White stripes - seven nation army
mathieu isn't defined yet.

Bastards
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
phil

a "phil" is a Doritos' tortilla chip, circa 1988 in Southern California, that came about due to some guy named phil getting a part for a commercial advertising campaign for Doritos. His hair was stuck straight up in the commercial, you might remember him.

Dude, we like, Toootallly need some phil's to make spicy barbecue nachos.
Quote by Inimical
So he's sexually attracted to animal rights activists?

That's messed up.

Quote by DaddyTwoFoot
If Pokemon were real, I'd get me some sweet, sweet Jynx pussy.
someone who is usually always irish with intreguing blue eyes. As with most irish people, he is almost always easier to figure out while heavily induced with alcohol. You're never sure if you want to date this person, or aviod them at all costs. Brian generally has no enemies, but at times is intensely disliked by his friends. He is great at making you feel big emotions, while using small words, and half ass'd glances.

That Brian is like great sex with your husbands best friend: highly addictive, and usually brings guilty feelings later.

Yay, my eyes are "intreguing".
Sarah:
The middle of a Hamm sandwich.
Mmmm I'll slap some sarah in between those loaves for my hamm sandwich

I play piano and guitar.
Do you play piano?
Add me.
:]
Funniest right here lol

2. kevin