Page 1 of 3
There's this friend of mine who drank 5 full cans of Monster energy drink in about half an hour. He started having chest pains and left school to go to the doctor. When he got there, the doctor checked his pulse. He asked my friend if he was on speed/meth/something, and my friend said he had just drank 5 monster's. The doctor ran and gave him a shot of something, and then his chest pains went away.

Lesson here: dont drink too many energy drinks at once.
Quote by vivalasoad883
duh?

theres only a warning on the can anyway

on the 16ozers "limit to 3 cans a a day"

on the 24's its 2 cans a day.

You are right
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
uhm
how about
dont be a dumbass and only drink them once in a while
Quote by zwart_gitaar

Dismemberment gives me an erection!
That's why I don't drink 5 monsters. Did you smack your friend in the face and say "don't be such a dumbass."?
I don't understand why anyone drinks those... My best friend does and I frequently tell him how stupid he is for doing it. He drinks red bull which is like over 2 bucks for a tiny can, it tastes ****ty and any energy gain you might get out of it doesn't outweigh how bad it is for you in the long run. I don't drink coffee, I rarely even drink soda. There's no reason to.
Survivor of the St. John's Lockdown
Quote by SG thrasher

The thread-starter is a legend.
Seriously, who thinks "Shit, i'm gonna die, BRB, Ima' tell UG."?

Quote by The_Paranoia

Congratz man, you are a true, American Hero.
Go Schneiderman!

Gun Facts: Educate Yourself
Quote by Schneiderman
There's no reason to.

"Theres no reason for me to" would be a better choice of words. Everyone else needs to wake up in the morning with their coffee.
Real eyes realise real lies.
Monsters will **** you up

I drank like 7 Redbulls at a concert once, and I felt fine, but one Monster and my stomach feels sick
No ****!