Have you ever got the feeling that what people tell you doesn't seem like what it is? My friends and peers are always telling me that I'm a great guitar player, but I always think that they exagerate, and i guess i'm modest about my playing abilities. i never beleive when people sya im a good guitarist, i always think i suck. So could i be a good guitarist and just not know it? or am i actually really ****? or do i have a self esteem problem? lol
Quote by AgentWiggles
Thanks, douche.

Quote by SlayingDragons
Dude...

Gear:
Ibanez SZ 520QM
Ibanez RG 450DXB
Fender Big Apple Stratocaster
Pod XT Live
Peavey XXX Half Stack
Peavey Bandit 112
and a soul of Rock n' Roll
you know, some kind of video, or a mp3 file, or something might help just help us determine that.
"Guitarmen, wake up and pluck wire for sound, let 'em hear you play"
-Charlie Christian
"You have to give people something to dream on"
-Jimi Hendrix
"I try to make any guitar do what I want it to do"
-Slash
If you posted some videos, we could tell you (-_-)
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||

you could be good in their eyes since they dont play guitar (?)
but in a good guitarists eyes you could be just a beginner still but have yet to achieve full potential
www.myspace.com/seansmusicportfolio its really cheasy lol
Quote by AgentWiggles
Thanks, douche.

Quote by SlayingDragons
Dude...

Gear:
Ibanez SZ 520QM
Ibanez RG 450DXB
Pod XT Live
Peavey XXX Half Stack
Peavey Bandit 112
I think its more about what others think of you, not what you think of yourself. I think.
I have that too, my parents think i'm amazing. I guess I'm decent, but not amazing.
time machine. Inadvertently, I had created a
i know i suck but i fool people who dont play guitar LOL
Quote by That_Pink_Queen
Groll you're a bloody genius

Quote by a6l6e6x1
wow
im "talking" to the future greatest director in the world
PRIVELAGED

member #9 of "The Beatles really are the greatest

Metal Face productions! watch our movies!