Page 1 of 3
i usually hang out with a group of kids at lunch at school everyday. but there actually really starting to get on my nerves and make fun of me. i have friends, just not at school cause i go to a faggy private school where i hate most of the people. so i was wondering what are some alternate things i can at lunch that doesnt involve interacting with people? i really dont want to sit by myself, cause thats embarrassing. and please dont tell me to meet new people, i know most of them and they piss me off. im a sophomore in highschool btw. thanks.
Last edited by COB_FTW at Oct 27, 2007,
Eat food.
Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

-Jimi Hendrix-

Quote by CodySG
You know you're in the drug thread when you see pictures of squash and "tuna nigga!" when you click the page.
Eat.
Slapfight.
fart contest.
Burp contest.
Insult everyone who's "weird".
Soon you will sit on the bench
of those who deny I have my soul
You sell a dream you create
Condemned by what you condemned before
Smooth are the words you sing down and high
Underground is your joy your laws
i eat. or my band will meet in the band room and have rehearsal. we'll eat later.
GEAR
Guitar
Ibanez RG42DX
Peavey Valveking100
Avatar 4x12 cabinet w/ Celestion Vintage 30's
Line 6 Spider 3
DOD Flanger
Ernie Ball Strings
Bass
Dean Edge 4
Peavey TNT 135
GHS Strings
It depends.

lately I actually eat in the caf, but I reallllly hate it.

soo most of the time I just do work in the library.
read a book. do homework? thats what I do if I haven't finished....
Quote by bpoeoanry
go back to sleep
Waking up with boobs? Is there a visine for that.
Eat, then hang out with friends or play basketball or football.
HEY
Do you like anime/manga?
PM me about buying the graphic novels I'm trying to sell
grab your guitar boy and play in your lunch you will soon attract some new friends that liek doing what you do