Okay, all the money will go to the UG missile silo. Seriously.

From Mr.Terry Anderson.
The Branch Manager
Eco Bank Of Ghana Ltd,
First Light Branch
Accra-Ghana.

Hello Dear,

I am Mr Terry Anderson the branch manager Eco Bank of Ghana Limited,First Light branch Accra.I am a Ghanaian married with two kids.I am writing to solicit your assistance in the transfer of US$8,750.000.00 million Dollar. This fund was what my branch made as operational profit during last year(2006).

I have already submitted an approved (2006) End of Year financial report to my Head Office here in Accra and never knew of the said excess fund in my branch.

Since then, i placed this (US$8.750,000.00Million Dollars). on a SUSPENSE ACCOUNT without any beneficiary.As a branch manager I cannot be directly connected to this money, thus I am impelled to request for your assistance to receive this money into your bank account.

I intend to part 30% of this fund to you while 70% shall be for me. I do need to stress that there are practically no risk involved in this.It is going to be a bank-to-bank transfer to your nominated bank account anywhere you feel safer.

All I need from you is to stand as the original depositor of this fund.If you accept this offer, I will appreciate your timely response.Also you can forward your private phone number for speedy relation on this matter.

Remember l am still working in this bank, your confidentiality is needed in this transaction. Pls trust and honest is the watchword of this our transaction.

Thanks and best regards,
Mr.Terry Anderson.

First email. I replied, okay, how should we do this. Short and sweet, and alluring. Within the day, second email arrives.

Hi Dear,