after restringing my guitar i haven't been able to bend my whammy bar down. How do i fix this? I have a fender stratocaster, and just got it last month. i am new to this electric guitar stuff so can some of you help me out?
wrong forum, electric guitar forum, delete this and post it there

ESP LTD MH-350NT
Hughes & Kettner Switchblade 100
Orange PPC412AD
Seagull S6 Cedar Slim
Manuel Rodríguez C1M

Guitarist of Ravenage
Drummer of Windrider
Solo Project is Aloeswood
could be the springs in the back
Quote by notsojoeyb4eva
Prove to her you won't shoot any real prostitutes. Bring one back, and show your mum how curteous and polite you can be with them.
you guys are ****ing stupid!!! you know what i used to get flammed when someone would come to the pit and say they needed help with carpal tunnel, and i would tell them they needed to go to a medical site. you know what everyone said its the pit anything goes here! so you guys need to stop being ****ing faggots anything goes in the pit. what are you going to report him for posting in the wrong forum, in which anything goes you dicks? report me you faggots see if i give a ****!
no we are helping him around the site by telling him the right place to post so he can git more help
this is the description of the pit, "The forum for all general discussion that is not covered by other forums, from music issues to whatever." from music issues to what ever wow!
yea i get your point butt this is a topic cover in another place so thats ware it should be cuzz the people there no what there talking about the people in the pit have nothing better to do
i also see what your saying, but ive seen people get reported in the pit for this sort of stuff. I think that is bull****.
it get's reported so the mods can move it, or just close it, in this case, the one who deserves a warning would be you
well theres a place for this and it should be put there because it makes things run better and easyer to find