Hey guys,

I'm 12 and have been playing for two months...and the hardest song I can play is...probably Santeria by Sublime...I self taught guitar for a month, and have been playing the piano for ever!

Just say how long you've been playing and what is the hardest song you can play...you can also put your age, and previous instruments...

-Sam
Quote by Deliriumbassist
*shakes head*

*leaves thread*

+1
-Fender Deluxe Active P-bass (60th anniversary)
-Peavey T-40 (1982)
-Hartke HA-3500
-Aguilar GS 2x12
-GK Backline 2x10
dueling banjos. i dont like santeria enough to try and learn it.
Quote by Peradactyl
alright, off topic but how do i make forum posts

Quote by The_Paranoia
a4lrocker is an offical thread legend.
Quote by RentACar
I wish I was good like you.... But I don't practice Santaria...

I can't tell you how happy you just made me.
Quote by Yerjam
Could be, but the most important thing to remember is that it wasn't your fault, even if it was.
Shine on You Crazy Diamond.

You don't get much harder than a diamond.
Quote by Cody_Grey102
I was looking at a used Warwick Vampyre LTD 5'er for about $200. I went home to grab my wallet and came back and some jerk with an epic beard got it already..
My favourite, search bar blues. Obviously, its ridiculously hard, but I get tons of practice showing it to others on a daily basis.
I don't have a son...

*tear*

I have a low sperm count, and a giant frog tore off my penis with it's mechanical grippages.

/rant
In the bass chat:

<Jon> take the quote of me out your sig plx
<Jon> i hate seeing what i said around lol

Leader of the Bass Militia PM to join!

And now on BANDCAMP!

Officially the funniest member of the Bass Forum.
Quote by Nutter_101
I don't have a son...

*tear*

I have a low sperm count, and a giant frog tore off my penis with it's mechanical grippages.

/rant

+1
My son is dead.

/sarcasm
Quote by amitbob21