Hello, i've been playing guitar now for like 2 months (acoustic) but now i only play electric which I have been practicing a lot and it realy been giving credit and well i love just to play Green Day and some blink songs. Well i've done 2 covers just to see how good i'm. I've got the response that i'm good for the short time i've played and well i feel like i won't become better whitout playing harder stuff.... I think about learning some harder or not stuff that's just powerchords all the time. Like Jesus of suburbia. But well, i think i'm not going to learn much if i keep playing just Green Day and that easy ****. It's fun but i need to advance more. Plx, give tips of tab

Thanks/markus
try some underoath songs, not too hard but not extremely easy either and enough tabs to chose from. There's a lot of tabs out there though.

Yamaha RBX A2
Ampeg BA600-115 1 x 15 Bass Combo