Hi.. In case you didnt notice by my name, i love Evanescence.
I was wondering if somebody could come up with an easy but cool sounding solo for Call Me When Youre Sober???
You can throw it in wherever you feel it would fit..
If you could help me out with this it would be great!
My Gear:
Schecter Omen 6
Schecter C-1+
Digitech RP250
BOSS MT-2 Metal Zone
I can play the whole song including the tapping. Im not good at sololing so probably the solo cant be harder than Paramores Misery Business or Evanescences Whisper...(those are the only solos i know how to play.) It wouldnt be a problem to have it while they are singing.
My Gear:
Schecter Omen 6
Schecter C-1+
Digitech RP250
BOSS MT-2 Metal Zone
I wrote a solo in Guitar Pro 5, I just added to the first version of the song in Guitar Pro. It might be a bit hard in one part, I'm not sure. I'll upload it.
It says i havr to update my Guitar pro..But i have version 5...How do i update?
My Gear:
Schecter Omen 6
Schecter C-1+
Digitech RP250
BOSS MT-2 Metal Zone
I have absoutely no idea. Did you register when you got version 5? If you did you should get this update free, just go to the website.
I don't know then, you'll have to ask someone who knows their stuff, 'cause I only know how to write stuff in Guitar Pro, and that's only to an extent.
Hmm..Anyway you could write in Guitar Pro 4 fromat? I think if you did that, it might work on mine. Al you gotta do is go to export i think and Guitar pro 4
My Gear:
Schecter Omen 6
Schecter C-1+
Digitech RP250
BOSS MT-2 Metal Zone
Quote by jaffawoman
I don't know then, you'll have to ask someone who knows their stuff, 'cause I only know how to write stuff in Guitar Pro, and that's only to an extent.

go to file, then export and pick the guitar pro 4 format.

it should make it into a file that gp4 should play and so GP5 should be able to play it too
Rhythm in Jump. Dancing Close to You.

Quote by element4433