okay...well check my gear pics.
anyway, you braggin about the squier? cuz if so... heh heh...
but your other ones pretty cool.
teh left part of my scrotum is better then your guitar

Epiphone Les Paul Standard Plus-Top, SH-2 and SH-5
Ibanez GRX20
Baron Acoustic
Peavey Valveking 112
Roland Cube 15
Dunlop Crybaby From Hell
Dunlop GCB-95 Crybaby
Boss MT-2 Metal Zone
Boss PH-3 Phase Shifter
Boss BF-3 Flanger
HA!
as much as i agree that ultimate-guitar is the best guitar site, it is by no means the first step. so, shut up.
i've been playing for 3 years, and i just joiined UG. so whether your life revolves around UG or not, mine doesnt. you dont know what your talking about, GuitarHero0715, so cut the crap.
Quote by GuitarHero0715
Shut up your a n00b, you've been on UG less than a month.
And everybody knows UG is the first step in becoming a guitarist

You're gay.

@@Thread - My rig sucks.
Quote by fly135
Great list Rutch. On re-reading this one I'd have to say Solid State means not liquid or gas.

I figured it out.
Quote by Awaken
teh left part of my scrotum is better then your guitar

ummm....
what?

you insultin my dean martin?
Mine is better because it's a fucking '85 MIJ Telecaster. A '62 Custom CAR reissue, to be specific.
Quote by Ishiga
You're gay.

@@Thread - My rig sucks.

heh heh. you tell him.
Quote by Pikka Bird
Mine is better because it's a fucking '85 MIJ Telecaster. A '62 Custom CAR reissue, to be specific.

seems pretty rare. thumbs up.
mines a new 'Dean Martin Lost 100 USA Z'
Quote by Cat_demon
heh heh. you tell him.

Ibanez RG2EX2 - Crap, falling apart already. Only had it 2 years, not even played it that much. Feels great, sounds okay, construction sucks, intonation is hosed.

B.C. Rich Avenge Son Of Beast - Intonation is even worse, single humbucker, I can slip a pick in between the neck and the body at the tip of it on the front of the axe. Looks great, comfortable, sounds alright, hand-built by a chimpanzee's balls.

---