i mean, i have been playing for about 3-4 years now and this is my second guitar and almost my dream guitar, my actual dream guitar is a coustom one from the shop in the US, buts thats not gonna for another fews years and a few £1000s yet.

so is this guitar classed as semi-pro or pro or what?
would you see a good like signed band playing one?
i dunno realy what im asking just is this a good guitar, what do you think of it?

cheers james

my guitar a WRMG Warrior, think its a 2004-2005 model.
u cant tell from the pick but its got EMG-HZ pickups
it has three knobs one of which u can pull up and i think its a coil tap of something??? i dunno i never use it.
one tone and one vol.
and a three way switch

That guitar is probably awesome...I want the new 1 with EMG 81 and 85 so bad.
you need to dust that thing off. it is ridiculously dusty.

and like "ibanezluvr" said, it shouldnt matter if its a pro guitar, as long as you like it, and play well with it, then it doesnt matter if good bands play it or not.
not really pro i dont think......... but maybe if you kept it in better shape it would look really similar to the one that the slipknot guy plays every once in a while........ like i said not really pro lol

p.s. my guitar is a jackson warrior as well but it has active emg's and no gain booster...... i dont consider it pro either....... just mettle!!!!!
no i mean i dont care if other ppl play it, just you know when u get good you get a good guitar, im just wandering if when i get good will i need to upgrade or will a guitar of this caliber be good for life kinda thing?
If you like it, it doesn't matter. I'm not too much of a fan of passive EMGs though.
My Gear
Ibanez SR520EX with EMG 81/85 and boost
Peavey Valveking Head w/ Crate Blue Voodoo Cab
Peavey VB-2
Spector Euro 4
Boss NS-2
Boss TU-2
Quote by GuitaPlaya
It's a Jackson, therefore, it sucks.

and what may i ask is wrong with Jackson?????
Quote by metalimaster
and what may i ask is wrong with Jackson?????