Page 1 of 2
So this is literally happening right now... I'm studying with her in her dorm (we're both juniors at Boston U) and she is sitting in such a way so that I can look over her shoulder. I happen to glance two IM conversations she's having... one with an ex about how she misses him and ****, and another she just started up by saying "so i saw you on craigslist"..... WHAT THE ****?????? this girl ****ing sucks. and is nuts. at least i got to piss on her.

any idea on what i should do right now or how i should dump her? i mean she's still tlaking to these fags so respond quick
Your only 13 and your already attending college?
Last edited by Garret. at Nov 7, 2007,
idk what my profile says but i'm 20. and yeah, i got to piss on her, so i guess it evens out. and i've only been dating her for a month and a half, and i knew she was crazy so i wasn't too invested in her. but still WHAT THE FARKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
wow. overreacting much.

ever think she might have a decently logical explanation for what shes saying? ever give her any trust, i mean, shes your ****ing girl dude. jheesh.

nah, shes just a whore. hit it and quit it
ehh
Well just piss on her right niow and leave and be like you cheated bitch or polay that song from chapelles show.
Due what you want as long as you vote Due!
if you knew how nuts this girl was you wouldn't doubt it for a second either. did i mention she's a nympho? she has a list of 5 ex boyfriends that are basically her booty calls. and the craigslist ****? come on what other ****ing explanation is there???
bitches dont know bout ma urine!
Quote by TunerAddict,mdawg24
+Infinity

Listen to ExtremeMetalFTW, he knows what he is talking about...

Quote by vmanoman
I clicked System Restore and it said "System Restore Is Unable To Protect You".

^^SO KVLT!!
Quote by yoursweatersux