Hello fellow UGers.

I just watched this stupid movie wivh is 3 documentaries.

I only watched the first part abut religion.

Here it is.

Ok, So I'm an atheist. And this movie speaks about how religion is false etc.
But still this seems like soo much bull****...

I'm not good at religion... but the sun god Horus never got crusified did he?

Check out the move and tell me what you think.
Hey, I've seen this before, and it makes a pretty solid case about the religions. i don't know but it's hard to argue it, y'know. It would be better if they weren't so biased and argued the point a bit more. But yeah, I'm prepared to believe it, it does make an awful lot of sense.
I think it's a trashtalk video about christianity.

This is soo stupid.
This is the proof that some nice editing and made up facts can make people belive almost anything.
if you believe that u might as well believe the conspiracy theories behind 9/11 that does have sum scarily solid evidence
yea i saw the movie and only got through the religion part. things like they talked about all of those gods being "born" on the same day is complete bull.
I like the arguments against religion. I think it's the best proof (be it true or false) against religion ever conceived. You know the astrological circle appears so often in all religions, even aboriginal spirituality.

The 9/11 stuff... I believe that the US Government knew about the attacks and let them happen. I know that it wasn't just the plane crashes that sent the buildings to their grave, but I don't think the US Gov. masterminded it.

And part 3, no comment.

You know they do cite their sources on their web site. You can dig deeper. For example, Horus was born on Dec. 25th:

Massey, Gerald.: The Historical Jesus and the Mythical Christ, The Book Tree, . Page 39-40
Septehenses, Clerk De.: Religions. of the Ancient. Greeks, p. 214.
Quote by Godzilla1969
I love you, Muphin. You have great taste in music.

Quote by Pacifica112J
Muphin > You

The Cooperation