I've been playing for about two years. I can play songs like the intro to Stairway to Heaven, Electric Eye by Judas Priest, and Achilles Last Stand, and a whole ****load of songs like that.

However, I feel like I'm in a bit of a rut.

Im always playing the same songs. I tried using Dimebag Darrel's famous advise of quitting the stuff I am currently playing, and learn new stuff.

The problem is, I have no idea what to learn.