I own the first two, and they are my favorite FPS's of all time. The squad based combat is perfected, and the enemy AI is brilliant. Probably the only FPS that has good single player gameplay. Excellent story.

Is anybody else looking forward to the 3rd one? Does anybody know when it is coming out? Does anybody know how good the graphics are(Compared to the crappyness of the last two)?
FOR AWESOME HANDWOUND PICKUPS, CONTACT CorduroyEW
BOOBS
Quote by ratmblink123
Good for you. Have a cookie.

But really... there's no cookie. And if there was, you wouldn't get one.
Quote by SeveralSpecies
Yea those games are amazing. But enough ww2 games already!

Enough crappily done WWII games. Brothers in Arms does it well, and accurately. (Unlike CoD)
BOOBS
Quote by ratmblink123

I liked the first two quite a lot. Although I'm not very good at strategy-oriented games, which it tends to be part of the time (at least in a way). I think this looks good though, and I'll definitely give it a try. And about the graphics question:

Yeah, I'd say the graphics are pretty good.
Quote by Trefellin
You know a music scene is fucked up when it becomes difficult to keep track of who killed who, who committed suicide and who alledgedly engaged in cannibalism.

LastFM
Quote by metal4life592
Yeah, I'd say the graphics are pretty good.

*cums*
Quote by RevaM1ssP1ss
Wiggy = legend.

Devil's Advocate
My lord.... it's beautiful...

I'm convincing my friend to buy it for his 360, so I can actually play it.

It's funny... I'm already planning on how I'll take out those Germans...
BOOBS
Quote by ratmblink123

According to Gamespot, the PC version is coming out in the first quarter of 2008, and the 360 and PS3 version are TBA, although I'd assume it's around the same time. I might still be on a Mass Effect spree at that time, but I'll hopefully get around to playing it.
Quote by Trefellin