Iv offically been playing for a year yesterday Im a metal head. Im self taught and learned by ear and tabs

And my question is it bad that i cant play an entire song even through reading tabs and practice? I can write and play everything i write prefectly and a lot of the times my stuff is a lot more complex than the song im trying to learn lol
Am i going in reverse order?
Iv pretty much devoted my self to guitar for the past year and i can compose riffs that friends who have been playing 2 and 4 year struggle at playing even with tabs

Am i weird? Does this make any sence? lol
omfg no dude your like a god. wtf dude only ONE YEAR and you know your tabs are super complex dude

wtf man i want to BE you
I've been playing 3 and a half and can't play a full song.
Quote by MeRcI-BuCkEtS
Evolve?

Evolve Festival 2007: Aug. 2nd, 3rd & 4th!!!
Evolve Festival 2008: July 25th, 26th & 27th!!!
Evolve Festival 2009: July 17th, 18th & 19th!!!
Sunflower Valley
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
www.evolvefestival.com
Quote by funkyfigure8
omfg no dude your like a god. wtf dude only ONE YEAR and you know your tabs are super complex dude

wtf man i want to BE you

yay for dicks!
Quote by funkyfigure8

wtf man i want to BE you

your attempt at humor has failed
Quote by gallagher2006
Whats a Steve Vai? Floyd Rose ripoff?

Quote by Mr. Twelve
Behold...the Arctopus are obviously music. I don't see how anyone could say they're not music compared to many modern and post-modern composers. That being said, I think B...tA are terrible.
Well maybe you should try to play full songs. But if your happy, I don't see why you should worry. You are weird, but so was Hendrix. Just keep on playing.
Add me or I will eat your kitty!

^Click the heart baby, you know you wanna.^

Quote by Sammythedruggie

touche sir.
Quote by ComradeRose
Iv offically been playing for a year yesterday Im a metal head. Im self taught and learned by ear and tabs