Poll: Do I deserve it?
Poll Options
View poll results: Do I deserve it?
Yes, you don't have to be good for good gear.
58 79%
No, get better first then buy sweet gear.
15 21%
Voters: 73.
Page 1 of 2
Im not good at guitar. Im relatively new. So my question is do I deservea really nice amp when others who are better and play more don't have it? I don't really think I do, but I still want it.... I was gonna get a vintage Marshall JCM 800, btw.
I like to write, and support Chemistry For Improved Life.

Please, recommend me any bands or artists of any genre or medium. Paintings, poets, writers, books, paintings, songs, musicians.

Anything, anything at all. Please.
If you've got the cash, why not?

Just do it. You're gonna get better someday.
Originally posted by TestForEcho
Badreligionrock is the man.

Quote by Pinky19
Badreligionrock you have the greatest avatar of all time. Rejected is the best video. Period.
uh... no, you have to have atleast 2000 experience points before you can buy a Marshall JCM 800.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Its not a matter of if you deserve it. You buying one is not going to adversely effect every other guitarist in the world. I say buy the **** out of it if you have the money.
REMEMBER REMEMBER THE 8TH OF NOVEMBER!! I SURVIVED 4CHAN'S INVASION!!
Uneeded Praising Section:
Quote by The_Hottest_Day
Why didnt you get cable-less mics?

Quote by Oldmonkeys
lol good call

Quote by Kensai
^
^ That was at me so yes it is praise.
Quote by Badreligionrock
If you've got the cash, why not?

Just do it. You're gonna get better someday.

Badreligionrock you have the greatest avatar of all time. Rejected is the best video. Period.

Please, recommend me any bands or artists of any genre or medium. Paintings, poets, writers, books, paintings, songs, musicians.

Yeah, if you have the money go for it.

Don't let the "good" players guilt you for having nice gear.