That I never learned the staple guitar songs...Stairway, Smoke on the Water, Iron Man?

I mean, I could probably play them, I just never bothered to learn them.

Whadya think?
HEY
Do you like anime/manga?
PM me about buying the graphic novels I'm trying to sell
Well Stairway to Heaven can help you improve finger picking and changing chords. I don't really see the point in the other two there. Ha
thats a good thing

and on another note, where do you get your Pillows tab and if you listen to Asian Kung-fu Generation where can you find thoes too?

i never see any on here that are correct and google never gives me much
Ive been playing for a good 3 years or more, and just now picked up Stairway. Its actually really easy if u kno how to barre, finger pick, and do arpeggios. Its not a bad thing tho. Unless u hang out with a bunch of really new guitar players. Then ur pretty much forced to teach them stuff (me). Not fun.
Alright thanks guys.

Quote by makuserusukotto
thats a good thing

and on another note, where do you get your Pillows tab and if you listen to Asian Kung-fu Generation where can you find thoes too?

i never see any on here that are correct and google never gives me much

Well, for pillows, there are like 100 on here. Also, www.pirouzu.net has a great tab section and forum. I also own both bandscores which I imported from Japan, hopefully I'll be getting the third for christmas.

For AKFG, www.ajikan.24ji.net has scans of the bandscores, and UG has like 20, mainly guitar pro files though. I hope to get the songbook for chirstmas as well.

Glad to see another fan.
HEY
Do you like anime/manga?
PM me about buying the graphic novels I'm trying to sell
Quote by Metallica rulz
Its not like some guy is gonna come over to your house and kick you in the nuts for not knowing these songs. If you dont like them, dont bother learning them.

....or maybe I will