this is my essay is due tomorrow could you guys help me out real quick. im not very good at grammar and english is not my 1st languange
can you guys proofread it? and help me with punctuaction and stuff is due tomorrow is 1:41am here so any help is appreciated
and btw is know the ps3 is superior lol but i had to bs it so i could write some stuff

my life depends on it

There are many video game consoles available today. the most popular being the Xbox 360 ,and the Playstation 3, choosing a console is a hard choice to be able to choose a system wisely it should be judge on three categories on the games the system has, the features the system offer and price.

Features

Xbox 360 has a better graphic card which gives better graphics when playing videogames for example the shadows are more detailed in the Xbox 360 giving the game a more realistic aspect which results in a more enjoyable experience when playing videogames beside the shadows the detail in little objects are more detailed as well for example a car looks more round and more defined. The ps3 video card is not as powerful is still pretty strong but the shadows are not very detailed making some game look not as realistic as many people would like it to be also the detail level is not as high for example a car will look square from a distance but not as square as the object gets closer.