Page 1 of 2
Learn about the states and their history and names? becaseu I 've only learned 3 provinces and i dont really know anything about britain. Does anyone else in the states learn about Canada or Britain?

RIG:
Ibanez GSA 60
Ibanez RG4EX1QM
Metal Muff
Jackson DKMGT
GK Backline 210
Vox VT50
Crate XT15R
Ibanez SR400QM
Ibanez GSR 200 bass
Crate B15 bass amp
Lots of Monster cords
i'm from Canada, and no, not really. i mean, if i sat down and tried to remember all the states, i bet i could get most of them.
I can name most of the states of america and know a far bit of yank history mainly because i'm a history undergrad and i have to. Canada i know it's cold and full of beer swilling hockey nuts who hate the french and have french living there who hate the other canadians.
Quote by Draken
I can name most of the states of america and know a far bit of yank history mainly because i'm a history undergrad and i have to. Canada i know it's cold and full of beer swilling hockey nuts who hate the french and have french living there who hate the other canadians.

wow... spot on... wow...
...and maybe some Americans shoudl learn more about the UK and Canda.

...but then again, I know nothing about Mexico, so I guess I'm a slight hypocrite haha
Quote by sluffinator
Yeh this guy knows his ****... just listen to him XD

Quote by ScreamingCheeto
NaivexLi is anything but naive. His post was a pretty good source of info.

Thanks

Quote by MightyAl

Pro tip, kids - girls are NOT impressed by your blood.
Quote by SG thrasher
We have county's...not states....

I think he's asking whether or not you guys learn about the U.S. states.
Gunpowder: FUCKING ROCKS!!!
Quote by The Madcap
[witty set-up]
Gunpowder FUCKING ROCKS!!!!!

Quote by Kensai

Gunpowder you fucking rock!!

Quote by Dirge Humani
Now I can say, with sufficient certainly, that you, Gunpowder...

FUCK ROCKS!
Quote by Godsmack_IV
wow... spot on... wow...