What do you prefer. I prefer Live Albums over studio because I like "feeling" the atmosphere listening to it. Wheras many many many people find Studio albums better because you haven't got the crowd "interfering" with the music. I guess I favour Live because I am a musician, or I am just plain weird

Anyways, yours?
i prefer a studio album, but live albums are nice every once in a while.
Quote by Kurt-Corgan
In gr.8 we got into purple nurples so much that the school would suspend anyone they saw doing it. We had really good aim.
Quote by krymson
depends on the band really.

that's the truth
Quote by arowana1027
My wife plays my guitars fine, but my girlfriend has smaller hands, and she wants to learn how to play.
studio albums are better imo.
Quote by Plus_the_Bear

Electric Wizard owns.

Quote by MrDURPEEDURP
electricwizard_ wins at common sense!!!

92% of teens have moved on to rap. If you are part of the 8% who still listen to real music, copy and paste this in your sig.
studio

LTD EX-351
Peavey 5150 head
Marshall 1960A
Boss NS-2 Noise Supressor
BBE 482i Sonic Maximizer
I like studio albums, I never really look forward to live albums, id much rather the band release new material on a studio album instead.

If you want the live sound and atmosphere, go to a gig!
If you want quality recordings and like hearing new material, get studio albums.
i like some live albums, although for alot of music live albums dont the them justice

Quote by Black60Jack
WTF is a scale any way.

Usually depends on the band or album. But the Scab dates by the mars volta ruined live albums for me!
studio first, then live. i want to hear the "real" version of a song.. lots of bands change things up live.
ADELOS
POP PUNK
for fans of...

Motion City Soundtrack, Get Up Kids, Jimmy Eat World, Transit, Brand New, Dashboard Confessional, Early November, Fall Out Boy, Jawbreaker, Polar Bear Club, The Story So Far, the Wonder Years, Something Corporate.
Quote by krymson
depends on the band really.