Sorry for the vague topic title haha. Anyways I'm new to Electric Guitars but I have had an Acoustic since February, and I've been dieing to get an Electric. So far I've found this guitar and a amp. I'm just wondering if they're worth it. Like I said I'm new so I'm not necessarily looking to blow all my money on these things, max I'd spend on an amp would be $100 (Which is what that Roland costs without Tax etc.) and on a guitar less than $200 (The GRX20 is $150).

I'm just wondering what you guys think because that GRX20 supposedly has nice reviews but I don't know much about Electrics. I also don't know about the tremelo bar, I've heard it's a hassle but if I would need it later I would rather have it now since I don't know how soon I'll get another guitar, so I was wondering if I should just get one without a tremelo bar, or should I just get that one and ignore the bar? I'm into many types of music but mainly rock/metal.

I also don't know about the amp, someone just told me that Roland was good and that was the cheapest I could find.

Anyways, would like to know what you guys think since I'm planning on getting them soon. If you guys have any suggestions/recommendations I'd like to hear them, thanks!
That guitar looks niiiiiceee, but I can't spend more than $200 on the guitar Any other recommendations?
If you guys don't have any recommendations, is what I've chosen good for the price at least?
Microcubes are nice, and the thing about a trem, unless it's a Bigsby (which yours isn't), you can always take the tremolo arm off.
That looks nice but it's over what I can afford, would the Roland Cube 15X do?