I went to the pawn shop today to see if they had any cymbals on sale like they usually do.

But to my suprise, they had a Kramer guitar. I'm just a drummer so I thought....this must be an OK guitar.

I looked at it and it was $100. So I thought it might be a cheap guitar. But then I found out it was an original that was made in the 80's.

So I'm wondering, should I but an 80's Kramer guitar for $100? (I've heard there pretty good)
Im a drummer, not a guitarist!
Buy it, now
Was it one with only 1 pu, 1 volume nob and a floyd rose? if yes, buy it
Quote by Reincaster
I once got shocked by a spider amp.

I got powers like spiderman did, except I model everyone else's powers poorly.

Quote by shredhead22
why not, i started using the zakk wylde boomers and now every third note i hit is a pinch harmonic

Kramer was THE **** in the eighties. Buy it.
Dunlop Straps™
The best sounding straps on the market

Quote by steven seagull
Justice is this, justice is that...justice is 9 minutes long and recorded in a cupboard full of fluffy pillows
i have two kramers, both focuses, and i love them. My only complaint is no tone knob and the humbucker is ridiculously hot for my tastes, but then again it is kind of a shred guitar. All im saying is watch out for feedback of monstrous proportions.
What series is it?

Quote by KileManA7X
I remember my first erection. I went to my dad and was like "Do I have Aids???". I seriously thought there was something wrong with me.

ive heard nothing but good about 80's kramer's. my uncle has 1, its so nice
(Main)Gear-v
Jackson Dinky DKMGT
PRS SE Paul Allender
Peavey 6505+ 112
Quote by p.stick
What series is it?

Yeah. If it was a Striker, 100 series, or Aerostar skip it as they were total crap build wise (plywood, horrible hardware and pickups) but they played well. Im thinking its one of those three, as a Focus would say so on it.
YES!!!!!!! BUY THE THING!!!!!!!!!!!! those 80's kramers are magical
Quote by Meths
I respect and value your opinion.