Okay. Well, I've been into blues for a while, and I'd love to learn some Jazz. For the most part, I'm self taught, and I know some theory, but I really don't know how to go about learning jazz.

Now, it seems a little bit complicated. I was wondering if anyone could point me in some directions to learn Jazz. I literally do not know where at all to start. Any help would be great.
Here. About midway there should be Jazz.
“There’s only two ways to sum up music; either it’s good or it’s bad. If it’s good you don’t mess about it, you just enjoy it.” - Louie Armstrong
The thing you should buy if you want to take up jazz is Mark Levine's Jazz Theory Book. You will learn everything from that book. Trust me.
The jazz student
A good place to start if you want to learn jazz is the basic principles of jazz chord theory. Unlike basic blues and rock, which primarily use major and minor triads and strong, forthright chord progressions like I, IV, V, jazz focusses on the diatonic centre of each chord in the key (being the 3rd and 7th). Traditionally, each key is comprised of 7 'seventh' chords from which you can build a progression.

In the key of C major, the building blocks of our chords look like this:

w w h w w w h
I    C D E F G A B C
II     D E F G A B C D
III      E F G A B C D E
IV         F G A B C D E F
V            G A B C D E F G
VI             A B C D E F G A
VII              B C D E F G A B

Meaning that the chords are as follows:

I    C  E  G  B
II   D  F  G  C
III  E  G  B  D
IV   F  A  C  E
V    G  B  D  F
VI   A  C  E  G
VII  B  D  F  A

This means that:

• the I and IV chords are major 7 (major 3rd & major 7th)
  • the V chord is a dominant 7, or simply 7 (major 3rd & minor 7th)
  • the II, III and VI chords are all minor 7 (minor 3rd & minor 7th)
  • and the VII chord is a half diminished, or minor 7 b5 (minor 3rd, flattened 5th and minor 7th)