Hey, I just got to thinking about holidays for some reason, and then I got to wondering..has a day yet been designated UG Day (or something of the sort)? It seems that there is a holiday for every little thing nowadays, and UG Day would be way better than many holidays that exist. I know that it wouldn't be recognized officially..just wondering if the Pit has yet come up with something of the sort.

Oh, and if not, I officially designate today International UG Day, although as a noob I probably haven't the power to do that.
Actually I think there was a UG day or something like that, didn't seem to work out I guess but yeah.
High Cardinal of Zeppelinism PM TheHeartbreaker to join and
"Co-Founder (and Yoda) of the Star Wars Universe. PM me or SethMegadefan to join.

' " The last enemy that shall be destroyed is death"...'-p.269-Deathly Hallows
yeah, and maybe if we'd get a freaking OFFICIAL store, not a lame cafepress one, we could all wear UG shirts that day. i would gladly pay $20 for a nice UG shirt. and we could have UG guitar picks, straps, hoodies, coffee mugs, whatever. but no, there's no store.
If there was an official day and store I'd get a UG shirt and wear it on that day...or maybe every day. And never take it off..

*shivers*

But seriously, UG Day would be awesome.
Quote by The_Paranoia
Everyday is UG Day

Exactly what I was going to say.
It's GANDHI not GHANDI

Quote by lewymcgee
oh yea, stanleybach, what are u like the forum ass hole, stop tryin to ruin all the fun u dick head

Quote by webbtje
Stanleybach fucked a tree. My perversion is nothing.
I vote we make official UG day on December 25th and try and push out Christmas because that's what Christians did to pagans.

I don't know what meme's would replace what traditions... however I think there is definite possibility for a certain smiling fruit to be placed in a certain song alluding to fruits of the same sort...
I've decided that my signature is terrible. I'm open to suggestions.