I'm a complete beginner and I want something that is easy to play and will last a very long time and doesn't require much configuring and is easy to tune.

Which one should I choose?

For the AMP:
Roland Micro Cube Combo Amp
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Roland-Micro-Cube-Combo-Amp-481169-i1175936.gc
VS
Crate GTD15R Guitar Amplifier with Reverb
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Crate-GTD15R-Guitar-Amplifier-with-Reverb-104203849-i1170732.gc

For the Guitar:

Squier FSR Affinity Detonator Electric Guitar With Kill Switch
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Squier-FSR-Affinity-Detonator-Electric-Guitar-With-Kill-Switch-513752-i1323002.gc
VS
Squier Affinity Series Fat Strat Electric Guitar
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Squier-Affinity-Series-Fat-Strat-Electric-Guitar-510629-i1146519.gc
VS
Dean Vendetta XM Electric Guitar
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Dean-Vendetta-XM-Electric-Guitar-103933354-i1147572.gc
VS
Yamaha PAC112J Electric Guitar
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Yamaha-PAC112J-Electric-Guitar-511077-i1146648.gc
VS
Ibanez GRGM21 Mikro Electric Guitar (no whammy, i prefer whammy but if this is good..ill take it)
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Ibanez-GRGM21-Mikro-Electric-Guitar-518875-i1167501.gc
VS
Epiphone SG-Special Electric Guitar
http://www.guitarcenter.com/Epiphone-SG-Special-Electric-Guitar-101392124-i1149250.gc
the dean is an amazing guitar i would suggest that one because of its 24 frets and amazing sustain. IMO
Gear:

Guitars:
Dean ML-X
Peavy Raptor
silvertone ciation(my first baby

Amps:
Epiphone Slingshot 25R
Peavy Transtube series amp (idk model number)
Silvertone Amp

Pedals:
CB Wah Wah Pedal
The dean looks amazingly cheap for just $99.....how does it rack against the Squier detonator? The detonator sounds cool, looks cool and it has a whammy bar. It looks like it just has more features than the dean...so why would you chose the dean?
Quote by Aidy Damage
I'd go for the Squier Detonator and the Micro Cube.

+1