alright i am looking for some more deathcore to listen to, this genre is still picking up its speed so i dont know all too many bands besides despised icon, all shall perish, job for a cowboy...that sorta thing.

if anybody has any good bands like these to add, your more than welcome to share them with me.
My Gear
Schecter C-1 Hellraiser
Peavey Valveking 112
Line 6 über-Metal Pedal

Quote by pwrmax
All you care about is looks? No wonder you have it hard.

Quote by srvflood
You can't have sex with her personality.
My Bitter End. They are really good.
Quote by amitbob21
ok im a noob at slapping. Is it my strings or do i just suck at slapping? I have a squier fender J bass(im a noob). Im thinking of getting Ibanez GSR200

Quote by CheekanWofls
Practice on your wife
symphony in peril, cannibal corpse, arch enemy, between the buried and me, i cant think of anymore right now
The two of which I enjoy (the only two) are The Argent Dawn and Suicide Silence.
Great ****in' bands!
I'm gonna drive all night, take some speed. I'm gonna wait for the sun to shine down on me. I cut a hole in my roof in the shape of a heart snf I' goin' out west where they'll appreciate me"

Click this if you like men!
Quote by metalminded07
cannibal corpse, arch enemy

Don't mislead.. CC are pure death metal and AE are melodic death metal...

another deathcore band is As Blood Runs Black btw...
The Agony Scene, Bleed the Sky, August Burns Red, Bring me the Horizon, Emmure, I Killed The Prom Queen, Caliban, It Dies Today, Parkway Drive, The Black Dahlia Murder, Vanna, and The Human Abstract
Maybe some like: Carnifex, Waking The Cadaver, Postmortem Promises, Catherine....
The Red Chord and Through the Eyes of the Dead are the only ones worth listening to IMO. Between the Buried and Me might fit in there, but I don't listen to them that much and I'm not entirely sure if they're really deathcore or not.