Vintage VEC500N
or
Fender CD-60CE
or
Yamaha FX310A
? ? ?

Basically I have around a £100-£150 MAX to spend. I don't wanna hear people saying that i can't get anything good for that money, coz I don't care - thats all i can afford! So for that price range, which of the above (or any other suggestions) should I get?

Would really appreciate any advice!
I started learning on a Yamaha F310, nice guitar and sounded great for the money.
James
One day I'll play like Jimmy Page...........one day!
Ok, I understand you dont care that you cant get anything good. But may I ask why? I mean, I dunno...are we on the same wave length about how bad a bad guitar is? Maybe I'm just more picky or whatever...

Also how open would you be to the idea of getting something like a Yamaha FG700S and a soundhole pickup or something? Not exactly sure how the exchange rate is going over there and the general price of guitars relative to say here (Australia) or the States. Or if you already have an acoustic guitar you can just add a pickup to it now...that works too.

Basically I wouldnt get any of those, I'd do that ^^^^ providing its in the right sort of price range. If it wasn't, well... I dunno what I would do...
If I really really had to choose one (I'm not recommending any as such keep in mind, I'm just err.... recommending NOT getting some more than others) First off the Fender would be out cos in general there crap, apparently there are some (according to Corderoy EW) but there more expensive so don't apply to you. Other than that Fender acoustics are generally considered crap. Never heard of the brand Vintage, so can't even say I've heard there good or anything, dunno if they have decent specs or not so meh, I'll leave that to someone else.