Page 1 of 3
PPHS My school is homophobic. They allow a club called the G.S.A.(Gay/Straight Alliance), yet they toy with it. They give them hope and take it all away. They faced so much criticism for pushing a touchy subject. They may attempt to take the club away but they will not silence us. No other club faces rude administrators, public humiliaion, and ridicule from the students. I graduated this last year and have to say that it has gotten worse. Posters torn down. Students threatening to jump kids after school for being in the club. The staff is just waiting to find a flaw to boot the club. Anyone have any ideas to raise hell and make sure we are heard?
Don't raise hell, first of all

Play by the rules as much as you can. That gives them as little justification for disbanding the club as possible, and that way if they do force you guys to shut down, you'll be the victims and will be able to make all sorts of noise about it.

Don't do anything stupid. That just gives them a legitimate reason to shut you down.
Quote by lateraluspiral
She sucked your dick after you put it in her ass..?
Thats love.

Date idea?
Quote by Kensai
Sneak into mordor
Quote by Gigatiran
At least you're thinking out of the box.

Member of the 'Guitarists Born In 1991' Club.

Save the world?
They have already discontinued the school paper for having interviews of people in the GSA. They said it was putting the student in danger.
Quote by iChung
Give them your aids.

Wow, I dont think anyone who has AIDS. Great way to incorporate a deadly virus into a joke tho. Im part of the straight in the GSA anywayss
Quote by Shywalk329
Wow, I dont think anyone who has AIDS. Great way to incorporate a deadly virus into a joke tho. Im part of the straight in the GSA anywayss

I'm sure your parents are very proud.
At least I know who and what I am. Homophobes dont know what they are. So they get scared. They start to lash out on a certain group who are okay with who they are.
Quote by Shywalk329