In life everyone come across challenges and decisions must be made. It is my personal belief that in life we have to do not what is logical, but that which creates the best story. It is in that spirit that i submit to you this story of my recent... painful... predicament.

It all begins with free milk. You see a tenant down the hall was going out of town, and as such he asked if i wanted some milk he had in his fridge that would expire before he returned. Nothing bad there, I'm a cheap college student and free things are always good. However, over the next two days that was about all i drank. Well, anyone familiar with human digestion may realize that improper hydration and a high lactose intake isn't exactly the key to good digestion. In short i was constipated. That was the point at which i had to make a decision.. well most people would think of something like laxatives, stool softeners, or possible medical intervention... not me. You see a bleeding rectum tends to impair ones cognitive abilities, that's when i knew i had to do what created the best story. Immediately i wiped my ass pulled up my pants and walked down the hall. As i knocked upon the door of an African American gentleman i was acquainted with i contemplated my next move carefully. He answered the door and i spoke "Um... dude... can i borrow your lube?" (I was aware he possessed lubricant for sexual porpoises) The young man stared at me oddly and looked around. I could tell he was checking to see if i was with a woman, noting i was alone he queried "**** man, why do u need that?" I answered promptly "Well, i need to take a massive shit, any more ****ing questions?" The gentleman though for a second and then went back into his room, retrieved the lubricant and handed it to me. Returning to the restroom i put the lubricant to use, and to spare you the gory details it did the trick. I gave birth to a large, bloody, chocolate-mudbaby. For those of you wondering it was a Type 2 on the Bristol Stool Chart