Page 1 of 8
I'm a sophomore in highschool, and all i hear freshmen and other kids in my grade talk about is getting wasted and what not. I don't see what the big deal is with getting drunk. Alcohol is pretty bad tasting. Any of you bothered by this?

/rant.
Last edited by beethovens dad at Feb 1, 2008,
I feel the same way.

I don't know what the big deal is about getting ****faced and such.
Quote by beethovens dad
I'm a sophomore in highschool, and all i hear freshmen and other kids in my grade talk about is getting waisted and what not. I don't see what the big deal is with getting drunk. Alcohol is the most disgusting tasting thing ever. Any of you bothered by this?

/rant.

I'm guessing you're anti-social or have never been to a party before, right?
well saying "alcohol is disgusting" makes you sound like a woman. im a sophmore in highschool too. Its not like im obsessed, but i like my alcohol, just like someone 20 years older that me. Just because society says im too young to drink, does that mean its true?
"F*ck off with your sofa units and strine green stripe patterns, I say never be complete, I say stop being perfect, I say let... lets evolve, let the chips fall where they may." -

Tyler Durden
. ok 1 i agree because i find it reallly fukin annoying when stupid fuks talk on and on about how they " got **** faced" but thats stupid. thats not fun... you get fuked up.. puke.. not fun
2. beer is a different story. if you dont apapreciate a beer over a game of pool with your best buds, somethings definitely wrong.
No, I'm not. When people brag about how much they've drunk I want to punch them in the face however. I drink myself, though.... uh... rarely.

Besides drunk chicks are much easier.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
They think it makes them cool and that it makes them more mature.
I personally don't like beer, I'd rather have a soda. lol.