Page 1 of 2
So I'm a 16 year old sophomore in high school. Nobody in my new town has ****ed with me in the 2 years I've lived here, mostly because I'm a strong guy and everyone knows it. Lately though, this freshmen kid has been harrasing me. He got a hold of my cell number and has been calling it anonymously asking for "Ronnie"(my name is Nick, he just thinks it is funny for some immature reason). In school the other day he started shouting "Ronnie" at me in the hallway, as I was about to break his nose my music teacher stepped out of the adjacent room, and I didn't want to look like a prick in front of him, so I just said to the kid I'm gunna kick his ass if he doesn't leave me alone. Well.....he has been talking **** and telling his buddys he can take me down. Now this kid has got a good 6-7 inches on me no problem, and a solid frame. But he is annoying as hell and nobody likes him. Should I let him and his friends continue to laugh behind my back, or should I kick his ass next time he says something to me in school? My problem is I ain't doing so well in school, and can't afford to get kicked out for up to 20 days, but I don't like letting people walk all over me.....so what the hell should I do?
Learn to press the Enter key.
And find a way to stop him without violence.
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||

dude kick his ass slayer style shove a boot up his aass man
THE KREATOR OF THE ALL METAL AND KERRY KING GROUP PM ME TO JOIN
Proud BLACK 13 Owner
RIP Charles Michael "Chuck" Schuldiner THE FATHER OF DEATH METAL
GOD HATES US ALL-SLAYER
Jump him outside of school.

Or just don't bother because this kid is obviously an asshole and will eventually lose all friends and die alone in a gutter somewhere.
Quote by HuckIt
I met this chick I really liked and wanted to practice sex, so I practiced on some guy I met at a gas station...
Kick his ass, size has no meaning, and he should come down like a sack of potatoes.
As I always say: "Rawr"