I'm in a bad way...what should i do...one knee and a ring held up..and a no....shes sleepin in the other room now..but im on the edge
What are you talking about? Proposing?

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
too little info to say, but i'll say do it

edit: so she said no?
:
BC Rich Bronze Warlock
Ibanez Artcore AFS75T
Fender CD-SCE140 Acoustic Electric
1962 Guild MKIII Classical
what did she say.. just no?

ask her why.. if you feel close enough to propose yall can talk it over
Jesus wouldn't give you the sweat off of his balls if you were dying of thirst.
Quote by Code-E
God, you've gotta be UG's only moron!

Quote by magnum1117
that's right,you certainly are UG's only moron.

Quote by necrosis1193
Read the moron's posts, ironically enough he knows what he says.
If you have to ask us if you should propose, then you shouldn't do it.

Or, if she said no, then... What are you going to do? Bring the ring back, go on with your life. Who knows what will happen in the future?
Quote by Goblumich07
too little info to say, but i'll say do it

he may have already done it?

if you havent.. do it man.. but just do it when shes sleeping.. she cant say no if she doesnt hear you.
All i got is my UG brothers..o god...im a dumb ass. im 22 and im in love for years...i thought it be the right thing
Umm.... are you on the edge as in suicide?
I can honestly say I have really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like.

I don't always post on UG, but when I do, I post in the Pit. Stay thirsty my friends.
dude... relax. go lay down on the couch and get some sleep. work it out in the morning.
:
BC Rich Bronze Warlock
Ibanez Artcore AFS75T
Fender CD-SCE140 Acoustic Electric
1962 Guild MKIII Classical
My guess is that the TS has asked for anal one too many times.