So you probably learnt, years ago, that your last name was what you did back in the medieval ages.

So what was your history?

Mines Coffman, so maybe I was a doctor *cough*man or maybe I coughed a lot.
Why are we so wicked indecisive
Let's hit the streets with toy explosives
And let's enjoy what we have
This does not apply to all surnames, this applies to English surnames. Mine is Irish or Welsh.
A guy at my school has the last name Bonar... I wonder what he did for a living.
Got on the bus with me daysavaaaa
Ledger.

who the **** knows.

maybe i was an accountant...
Rhythm in Jump. Dancing Close to You.

Quote by element4433
Yeah. people, like Lemoninfluence, are hypocrites and should have all their opinions invalidated from here on out.
Murphy.
I was probably a professional alcoholic.
My League of Legends stream
The morning will come
In the press of every kiss
With your head upon my chest

Where I will annoy you
With every waking breath
Until you, decide to wake up
Nguyen

Quote by HuckIt
I met this chick I really liked and wanted to practice sex, so I practiced on some guy I met at a gas station...
Elliott

1. English: from a Middle English personal name, Elyat, Elyt. This represents at least two Old English personal names which have fallen together: the male name A{dh}elgeat (composed of the elements a{dh}el ‘noble’ + Geat, a tribal name; see Jocelyn), and the female personal name A{dh}elg¯{dh} (composed of the elements a{dh}el ‘noble’ + g¯{dh} ‘battle&rsquo. The Middle English name seems also to have absorbed various other personal names of Old English or Continental Germanic origin, as for example Old English Ælfweald (see Ellwood).

2. English: from a pet form of Ellis.

3. Scottish: Anglicized form of the originally distinct Gaelic surname Elloch, Eloth, a topographic name from Gaelic eileach ‘dam’, ‘mound’, ‘bank’. Compare Eliot.
Mackay.....I have absolutely nothing...at all....whatsoever....nothing...nada....poop
McDo****
not saying it all

its irish.