does anyone know any drum technique? i looked in google but it's nothing on there please HELP!!!!!
If you want to get really technical about it..

1. Grab sticks.
2. Bang sticks on drums.
I'm not a drummer, I can't help much more.

Sorry.

Maybe take up lessons?
Quote by C O B H C

1. Grab sticks.
2. Bang sticks on drums.

lmao

Quoted For Truth

So truthful, its been sigged
Quote by C O B H C

1. Grab sticks.
2. Bang sticks on drums.

^how to play drums.

UG POKER
i'm sorry. i know you're a guitarist but there must be some drummers in here.

i'm a guitarist too BTW
I play both. I'm only 16 so I haven't had years upon years to build up my chops, but do you know the paradiddle? It's a sticking pattern, and it's fun to say. You use your hands in this pattern...(R = right, L = left). R-L-R-R-L-R-L-L. Do that on any combination of drums you desire, it sounds cool and you might find something you like.
Try freedrumlessons dot com...any pattern and technique that you need is there.
lulz what?
Quote by Pinballwizard93
you sir, Martinikiss7, should be president.

Jizz is where it is
thanx Ddrumx91 ,i have heard of paradiddle and i'm working on it.

and thanx 5/4, the website is pretty cool
Quote by juangar1992
does anyone know any drum technique? i looked in google but it's nothing on there please HELP!!!!!

not looking hard enough.

EDIT:
Quote by juangar1992
thanx Ddrumx91 ,i have heard of paradiddle and i'm working on it.

and thanx 5/4, the website is pretty cool

if your doing paradiddles dont forget your flams as well!
i have a poster of all the different rudiments in my room, i could get a pic and send it to you if you want. just comment or pm my profile, since i can't get it just this second.
isnt there some one-footed technique that sounds like a double bass?

idk i saw it on youtube
v CLICK v

Quote by musicjunkie207