Hi.I've been playing for 8 months and i have a Squier Strat.I have 400 euros to spend.I play Rock,Funk,Metal and Punk.
Can someone suggest me a guitar and an amp around this price?

P.S:Sorry for my bad english,i'm portuguese
roland cube 30 maybe? for the guitar, maybe a yamaha pacifica 112 (412 if you can stretch to it)?

though you'd need to try that 112 to make sure it's better than your squier.
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
Quote by Dave_Mc
roland cube 30 maybe? for the guitar, maybe a yamaha pacifica 112 (412 if you can stretch to it)?

though you'd need to try that 112 to make sure it's better than your squier.

I tryed it once,a friend has it,i didn't like it very much.Maybe i will just buy the guitar and then i will ask my parents for an amp.
ok... which didn't you like? the amp or the guitar?
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.