Anyone here play it? I jsut recently got back into it. I got a problem though. I need a run through normal ladder so I can make a hardcore char. Anyone have a char that can run me through norm?
Quote by LedZepKicksAzz
You are simply the greatest person ever to walk this great planet.
Ahhh...I remember Diablo 2...Used to have a 96 amazon...But I'm sure that account is gone by now considering its been like 5 years...
We sailed through endless skies...

Quote by King Twili

if someone sigs this i will be fairly displeased.

Lady Gaga has a penis! >>EVIDENCE<<

i¯i▀▀▀i¯i‾°δ‾‾Pך]█████████████████████████
I come back to D2 every year or two. It's one of those games that's only entertaining to a certain point: running through Hell Chaos over and over again gets boring after an hour or so.

Anyway, if it was non-ladder I would be able to help you out, but unfortunately I've got nothing in ladder right now.
I recently started playing again, Though not on bnet. Its been a connection through my router with my bro...I missed it, was fun.
We sailed through endless skies...

Quote by King Twili

if someone sigs this i will be fairly displeased.

Lady Gaga has a penis! >>EVIDENCE<<

i¯i▀▀▀i¯i‾°δ‾‾Pך]█████████████████████████
I rarely play it anymore. If I do I hack the hell out of my character and own the monsters and Diablo.
I actually just bought the game again because I lost my original copies, I'm currently installing it
Quote by soulflyV
Prepare to have every orifice in your body occupied by a dwarf.
i play i just recently got it..... i love it but my chars are non ladder my highest char is a lvl 81 druid (he sucks) and im currently makeing a lightning sorc.
I have it but theres no one to play it with cause none of my friends have it so it sucks online.
esccl FTW
Gear:
Epiphone Les Paul Standard
Blackstar HT-5 Head
Homemade 1x12 from a combo cab with an Eminence PJ
Quote by ikey_