Page 1 of 2
So i really like this girl Lets Call Her A, and apparently she likes me, so i was planning to ask her out soon, but now this girl, lets call her B, who i met online, and yes she is a girl we went on webcam to prove neither of us are perves, who ive been talking to for about 7-8 months, im starting to have feelings for her and i mean very strong feelings, i cant stop thinking about her, I've never met her and she lives like 200-250miles away, but how nice she is online and how she likes a lot of stuff i like, is making me really really like her, and she's Beautiful IMO, and now im stuck with this as loads of people (A's friend, and my friends are telling me to ask out A) but i cant stop thinking about B and i know its stupid having feelings for someone ive never met but i cant help it. Needed to sort of get that of my chest.

Any Help on trying to lose Feelings for B as i doubt ill ever meet her.
how bout stop chatting with her. just dont go online.
I refuse to put anything that masturbates my ego in my sig.
Get over B, go out with A. Long-distance relationships are a hassle, and 90% not worth it.

Next time, use the relationship thread.
Quote by hug a llama
You put parentheses in parentheses. I...I...I think I love you.

Quote by Vos
THANK YOU! You're my hero!
Relationship thread?

Plus your post doesnt make sense. Can we get some cliff notes?
Not Enough AssHatery
The answer is simple. Don't talk to people you don't know on the internet.
Write your own lyrics or poetry? Post them HERE for a crit.
Follow me on Twitter
Don't we have a relationship thread for this kind of thing? Go watch the movie Serendipity and then try the whole, romantic passion thing and then have all your hopes and dreams crushed in an instant in the real world. Just kidding, try to be realistic and have some self-reflection over ice cream. lol.
dont go on as much, or just go out with A. dont even think about dating B dude. cuz im pretty sure givin virtual head doesnt exist.