Quote by fob12
Him -"Hey, give me a high five!"
Her -"hahaha why? *high fives*"
Him - "Because I just dumped you for the lulz!"
Her -"... what?"
Him -"*runs away*"

Quote by Lefty7Stringer
killswitch engage has some dissonant riffs, they're kind grindcore tho

Its very good, you've got some bad ass harmonized guitars in there. my only complaint would be the acoustic interlude, there's not much flow between the electric part and the acoustic part. Everything else is great, the solo is awesome too. great job

Mind critting mine? (new one in sig) Thanks.
Thanks for the crit, by the way.

I like the intro melody and the whole part that goes under it. It's a wee bit cheesy, but that can be forgiven. However, I was a bit disapointed with the lack cool bass under that part. It's somewhat sparce with the rhythm instruments, and even a fill here or there could really make it more exciting imo. Of course, this is probably just because I'm a bassist. The next section at 13 might be overusing that one riff a bit too much, though. I would have just gone straight from bar 12 to bar 21, unless you have something planned for vocals. The bass plays some clashing notes at bar 22. I can't tell if you did this on purpose or if it was just a mistake. I like the use of the sus4 chord at 37, but it might sound better if you used a full chord instead of just the triad. However, this part feels a little boring and could either be shortened or could have some lead/bass/drums fills to make it better. I'm not overly fond of the chugging at 45, but then again, I've never been a fan of the one note rhythmic thing, though, so it's more personal preferance than actual criticism. I really like the 15/16 riff at 49. This is easily my favorite part of the song. There's some clashing bass notes again at 52 where the guitars play A# but the bass plays C. Again, I don't know if it was intentional or not. The clean at bar 57 feels way too sudden. I think a better transition is needed there so it doesn't