#1
I haven't played CoD4 online in a while (PC) and I go on a few minutes ago to discover I don't have my profile anymore. Do the servers regularly wipe their inactive players? Or did my profile disappear for no reason? I never deleted it and I never uninstalled CoD4 ever... Pisses me off, I was only level 30 something but I don't appreciate the loss D:
Any clue?
#2
No, the game just does that. I lost all my SP game saves after installing a patch. Just start over: it takes less than 24 hours of game time to get back to lvl 55.