Page 1 of 2
As a really passionate musician, i keep on thinking, that the world is ruined beyond repair...
Whatever happened to producing good stuff? How come all this vintage music grea is always better? How come brands like Gibson and Marshall no longer make anything that was nearly as good as stuff they made 40 years ago?
How come they harldy make any good music nowadays? How come there are so many idiots out there today? How come the world has become so perverse that at least i think that i was born into a really wrong era of time?
Even modern music recording stuff sucks....whoever doesn't agree that music recorded on large tapes in the 60s/70s/80s sounds better than modern digital recording can suck my ass.

Oh, and why the hell do we download music? We should BUY music. That's the difference between the modern day music scene and the past...people in the past would either buy the CDs/tapes or go to small clubs to listen to a band (thus supporting it financially and morally). Plus you could spread the word and thus giving it a larger fanbase . i remember, when i was smaller i used to record tapes off the radio, and damn did that kick ass. It was bad quality, but damn was it pleasing.

Now we're in a situation, where only mainstream bands (chosen by really retarded money-crazed people in the record companies) that reign, no matter how bad they are, and there are no more bands (very little that is) that have actually gotten successful thanks to 'the people's choice'. 90% of the society will just eat whatever you feed to them.

And **** everyone who thinks trance is more advanced than rock n roll. Yeah...more fkin advanced in electronics, but lacks soul. How can you possibly say that *insert any zeppelin song here* is less soulful, or has a lesser message than a fkin electronic drum beat with really cheesy lyrics and really primitive melodies? DrumnbBass soulful - Fk you!