Ok, after a lot of research I will either buy the :

Schecter C-1 Hellraiser FR
http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Schecter-Hellraiser-C1-FR-Electric-Guitar?sku=513134

Or:

Ibanez RG1570
http://www.musiciansfriend.com/product/Ibanez-RG1570-Electric-Guitar?sku=519965

which one do you think is better for me??

I play Metallica 80s and 90s stuff , Hard Rock , Heavy Metal and some Alternative sometimes, but mostly Metal and Hard Rock. I have Zoom fire modeling amp. Thanks guys
A drumer is needed!!

In Dammam or Khobar
well my friend has the ibanez but with a floating bridge and its good but i hate it coz i dnt like metal and i have no experience
with the other one
GEAR
Legend LP
Nylon Acoustic
Legend 10D Amp
Korg AX3G

flickr
if you want to change tunings do not buy a guitar with a floating bridge
if you want a floyd rose get the schecter
Dan The Man Of the Australia FTW! Club. PM Alter-Bridge or The_Random_Hero to join. Australians Only

Gear Fund 1000/ ???

Yes his name is Dan
Last edited by Dan shreds at Feb 19, 2008,
the hellraiser has a slow neck but its not that bad but tis nothing compared to the rg neck.... my friend has one and its an awesome guitar,the rg that is, but the stock pickups arnt too good i dont think so yeah.
hellraiser, emgs.... nice avatar btw...
Quote by Duff_McGee
Everyone knows that the day the Metallica ends, the world ends.
Go find, and play them and pick which one you like better.

I like Ibanez necks the best and the Edge Pro kicks ass. You could use the $100 you would save on the Ibanez to get pick-ups of your choice, unless you want EMGs then you might as well get the schecter.
DRAGONFORCE IS THE HARDEST METAL KNOWN TO MAN
Quote by Dan shreds

+1
Quote by _-Skeletor-_
the hellraiser has a slow neck but its not that bad but tis nothing compared to the rg neck.... my friend has one and its an awesome guitar,the rg that is, but the stock pickups arnt too good i dont think so yeah.