Anyone buy from them? I'm torn between this... http://www.ibuypower.com/ibp/store/configurator.aspx?mid=287 and a macbook. The PC has WAY better specs for the same price but I want to know if the company is known for building reliable computers.
Founder of the EHX Users Guild
My Photography

Quote by Kyle-Rehm
Please don't tell me I'm the only one that clicked this thread thinking I would learn how to make my guitar sound like a grizzly bear.
**** off and go back to your mothers basement you geeky c.vnt

I never pass solids, but then again my pee is very thick.
Quote by Vincent745
Quote by grayfox1001
Quote by Vincent745
Your being too opinionated
is that even possible?
Yes it is..
I bought my desktop from there and it kicks ass. Just saying.
I believe in Rock and Roll. Can I get an Amen?

Quote by rizo299
A drunk guy on the the bus asked me if i remembered the 60's. I told him i was 17 then he told me that everyone remembers the 60's.

I thought about it, and frankly, I couldn't fault his logic.
He's a loser from 4chan, ignore him.

On topic: I hear bad things about them. Bad customer service, poor quality, etc. But if you're lucky, you will get a powerful machine at a cheap price.
I got one from them about 4 years back. It had some minor problems but overall was very good. Their customer service leaves a little to be desired but overall they're a good company, and they're pretty inexpensive.